Contact us

 

Call or Visit

Main Office:

Breakthrough Silicon Valley
c/o Hoover Middle School
1635 Park Avenue
San Jose, CA 95126
(408) 287-6357

The main office is located in Room 138 at Hoover School. Click here for a site map.

 

Franklin-McKinley Site Office:

Breakthrough Silicon Valley
c/o Franklin-McKinley School District
645 Wool Creek Drive
San Jose, CA 95112
(408) 283-6199

email

Peter O'Riordan - Interim Executive Director
poriordan@breakthroughsv.org

Ariel Morris – Director of Curriculum and Programming amorris@breakthroughsv.org

Barbara Watanabe - Director of Strategic Partnerships bwatanabe@breakthroughsv.org

Tina Briceño – Student Programs and Partnerships Manager
tbriceno@breakthroughsv.org

Dora Beyer – High School Program Coordinator dbeyer@breakthroughsv.org

Jenny Uribe - College Counselor juribe@breakthroughsv.org

David Tárula Chávez – Middle School Program Manager (Franklin McKinley School District Site) dtarula@breakthroughsv.org

Stephanny Ledezma - Middle School Program Coordinator (San Jose Unified School District Site) sledezma@breakthroughsv.org

Bryan Tomlinson - College Readiness Manager btomlinson@breakthroughsv.org

Ann Smith - Special Projects Coordinator asmith@breakthroughsv.org

Lina Raffaelli - Community Engagement Coordinator lraffaelli@breakthroughsv.org

FAx

(408) 286-4864

Breakthrough Silicon Valley offices remain open over most school breaks and many holidays. Both the Main Office and the Franklin-McKinley Site Office close on the following holidays:

Labor Day
Veterans Day
Thanksgiving Day
Day after Thanksgiving
Christmas Eve
Christmas Day
New Year’s Day
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Presidents Day
Memorial Day
Independence Day