Contact us

Call or Visit

 

Main Office:

Breakthrough Silicon Valley
c/o Hoover Middle School
1635 Park Avenue
San Jose, CA 95126
(408) 287-6357 (Office)
(408) 286-4864 (Fax)

The office is located in Room 138.
Click here for a site map.

 
 
 

Franklin-McKinley Site Office:

Breakthrough Silicon Valley
c/o Franklin-McKinley School District
645 Wool Creek Drive
San Jose, CA 95112
(408) 283-6136

Click here for a site map.

OFFICE CLOSURES

Breakthrough Silicon Valley offices remain open over most school breaks and many holidays. Both the Main Office and the Franklin-McKinley Site Office close on the following holidays:

Veterans Day
Thanksgiving Day
Day after Thanksgiving
Christmas Eve
Christmas Day

New Year’s Day
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Presidents Day
Memorial Day
Independence Day
Labor Day

 

EXECUTIVE TEAM DIRECTORY

John Hiester – Executive Director
jhiester@breakthroughsv.org

Ariel Morris Spector – Director of Curriculum and Programming
amorris@breakthroughsv.org

Tina Briceño – Director of Admissions and Middle School Programs
tbriceno@breakthroughsv.org

DeAndra Hicks – Director of Development
dhicks@breakthroughsv.org

 

STAFF DIRECTORY

Delaney Bantillo – Middle School Program Coordinator (SJUSD)
dbantillo@breakthroughsv.org

Makenzy Bennett – Senior Coordinator of Leadership Development Program
mbennett@breakthroughsv.org

Dora Beyer – Senior Coordinator of Student Success
dbeyer@breakthroughsv.org

Karen Camacho – Middle School Program Coordinator (FMSD)
kcamacho@breakthroughsv.org

Johnny Du – Development Manager
jdu@breakthroughsv.org

Andrea Garcia – High School Program Coordinator
agarcia@breakthroughsv.org

Danielle Serrano – Operations Coordinator
dserrano@breakthroughsv.org

Bryan Tomlinson – College Advising Manager (FMSD)
btomlinson@breakthroughsv.org

Maria Valle – College Advising Manager (SJUSD)
mvalle@breakthroughsv.org