Meet Our Staff

Click on a photo to learn more about each member of Breakthrough Silicon Valley’s team!

John Hiester Executive Director  jhiester@breakthroughsv.org

John Hiester
Executive Director
jhiester@breakthroughsv.org

Delaney Bantillo Middle School Program Coordinator  dbantillo@breakthroughsv.org

Delaney Bantillo
Middle School Program Coordinator
dbantillo@breakthroughsv.org

Fabiola De Aguinaga, Sr. Coordinator of Middle School Programs  fdeaguinaga@breakthroughsv.org

Fabiola De Aguinaga, Sr. Coordinator of Middle School Programs
fdeaguinaga@breakthroughsv.org

Diana Garcia Admissions and Program Associate  dgarcia@breakthroughsv.org

Diana Garcia
Admissions and Program Associate
dgarcia@breakthroughsv.org

Danielle Serrano Operations Manager  dserrano@breakthroughsv.org

Danielle Serrano
Operations Manager
dserrano@breakthroughsv.org

Winnie Yip Fong, Senior Director of Programs and Instruction  wfong@breakthroughsv.org

Winnie Yip Fong, Senior Director of Programs and Instruction
wfong@breakthroughsv.org

Makenzy Bennett, Sr. Coordinator of Leadership Development Program  mbennett@breakthroughsv.org

Makenzy Bennett, Sr. Coordinator of Leadership Development Program
mbennett@breakthroughsv.org

Johnny Du Development Manager  jdu@breakthroughsv.org

Johnny Du
Development Manager
jdu@breakthroughsv.org

Rosalind Le Middle School Program Manager  rle@breakthroughsv.org

Rosalind Le
Middle School Program Manager
rle@breakthroughsv.org

Priyanka Subramaniam, Sr. Coordinator of Development and Marketing  psubramaniam@breakthroughsv.org

Priyanka Subramaniam, Sr. Coordinator of Development and Marketing
psubramaniam@breakthroughsv.org

DeAndra Hicks Director of Development  dhicks@breakthroughsv.org

DeAndra Hicks
Director of Development
dhicks@breakthroughsv.org

Micaela Bumanglag Operations Associate  mbumanglag@breakthroughsv.org

Micaela Bumanglag
Operations Associate
mbumanglag@breakthroughsv.org

Andrea Garcia, Sr. Coordinator of College Access Programs  agarcia@breakthroughsv.org

Andrea Garcia, Sr. Coordinator of
College Access Programs
agarcia@breakthroughsv.org

Rebeca Lopez College Advising Manager  rlopez@breakthroughsv.org

Rebeca Lopez
College Advising Manager
rlopez@breakthroughsv.org

Bryan Tomlinson, Associate Director of College Access Programs  btomlinson@breakthroughsv.org

Bryan Tomlinson, Associate Director of College Access Programs
btomlinson@breakthroughsv.org