Contact us

Call or Visit

 

Main Office:

Breakthrough Silicon Valley
c/o Hoover Middle School
1635 Park Avenue
San Jose, CA 95126
(408) 287-6357 (Office)
(408) 286-4864 (Fax)

The office is located in Room 138.
Click here for a site map.

 
 
 

Franklin-McKinley Site Office:

Breakthrough Silicon Valley
c/o Franklin-McKinley School District
645 Wool Creek Drive
San Jose, CA 95112
(408) 283-6136

Click here for a site map.

OFFICE CLOSURES

Breakthrough Silicon Valley offices remain open over most school breaks and many holidays. Both the Main Office and the Franklin-McKinley Site Office close on the following holidays:

Veterans Day
Thanksgiving Day
Day after Thanksgiving
Christmas Eve
Christmas Day

New Year’s Day
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Presidents Day
Memorial Day
Independence Day
Labor Day

 

general inquiries

info@breakthroughsv.org

 

EXECUTIVE TEAM DIRECTORY

John Hiester – Executive Director
jhiester@breakthroughsv.org

Winnie Yip Fong - Senior Director of Programs and Instruction
wfong@breakthroughsv.org

DeAndra Hicks – Director of Development
dhicks@breakthroughsv.org

 

STAFF DIRECTORY

Delaney Bantillo – Middle School Program Coordinator
dbantillo@breakthroughsv.org

Makenzy Bennett – Senior Coordinator of Leadership Development Program
mbennett@breakthroughsv.org

Karen Camacho – Middle School Program Coordinator
kcamacho@breakthroughsv.org

Johnny Du – Development Manager
jdu@breakthroughsv.org

Andrea Garcia – Senior Coordinator of College Access Programs
agarcia@breakthroughsv.org

Diana Garcia – Admissions and Program Associate
dgarcia@breakthroughsv.org

Danielle Serrano – Operations Manager
dserrano@breakthroughsv.org

Priyanka Subramaniam - Senior Coordinator of Development and Marketing
btomlinson@breakthroughsv.org

Bryan Tomlinson – Associate Director of College Access Programs
btomlinson@breakthroughsv.org