Contact us

Call or Visit

 

Main Office:

Breakthrough Silicon Valley
c/o Hoover Middle School
1635 Park Avenue
San Jose, CA 95126
(408) 287-6357

The office is located in Room 138. Click here for a site map.

 

email

John Hiester - Executive Director jhiester@breakthroughsv.org


Dora Beyer – High School Program Coordinator dbeyer@breakthroughsv.org

Tina Briceño – Student Programs and Partnerships Manager
tbriceno@breakthroughsv.org

Johnny Du - Development Manager jdu@breakthroughsv.org

Stephanny Ledezma - Middle School Program Coordinator (San Jose Unified School District Site) sledezma@breakthroughsv.org

Ariel Morris Spector – Director of Curriculum and Programming                            amorris@breakthroughsv.org

Lina Raffaelli - Community Engagement Coordinator lraffaelli@breakthroughsv.org

Ann Smith - Special Projects Coordinator asmith@breakthroughsv.org

Bryan Tomlinson - College Readiness Manager btomlinson@breakthroughsv.org

Jenny Uribe - College Counselor juribe@breakthroughsv.org

Barbara Watanabe - Director of Strategic Partnerships bwatanabe@breakthroughsv.org

 

FAx

(408) 286-4864

 
 

Franklin-McKinley Site Office:

Breakthrough Silicon Valley
c/o Franklin-McKinley School District
645 Wool Creek Drive
San Jose, CA 95112
(408) 283-6136

Click here for a site map.

Breakthrough Silicon Valley offices remain open over most school breaks and many holidays. Both the Main Office and the Franklin-McKinley Site Office close on the following holidays:

Labor Day
Veterans Day
Thanksgiving Day
Day after Thanksgiving
Christmas Eve
Christmas Day
New Year’s Day
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Presidents Day
Memorial Day
Independence Day

 

Thank you for your support! Please provide us with your complete contact information by checking the "Share my information..." box on the payment page. This allows us to send you a donor acknowledgement letter for your tax filing purposes.


Click here to continue